All companies registered in the Cyprus company register (including overseas companies with a place of business in the Republic) must pay an annual levy of €350. In the case of group companies the total amount payable is capped at €20.000.

The annual levy is payable from the year of incorporation by 30 June of each year.

Late payment of the levy will give rise to penalties.

« Back